The 10th International Conference On Technological Advances Of Thin Films and Surface Coatings

ThinFilms2024 International Advisory Board

Name Affiliation Contact
Jiecai HAN Harbin Institute of Technology
AndrĂ© ANDERS Leibniz Institute of Surface Engineering [email protected]
Suk-won CHA Seoul National University, Korea [email protected]
Jingsong GAO Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Takashi GOTO Tohoku University, Japan [email protected]
Ivan PETROV University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign [email protected]
Jyh-Ming TING National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan [email protected]
Xueji ZHANG Shenzhen University
Scroll to Top